Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coral Tree Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coral Tree Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley about 21 hours ago

Eggs Benedict

The best LOX Benedict I had is from Coral Tree. I am so lucky working a block away from Brentwood location. Staff is very friendly and always welcoming.

Jim 5 days ago

Orecchiette Turkey Bolognaise

Excellent customer service. Food is delicious and consistent

Friedmae 14 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Every time I come here I spend way too long deciding what to get because the food is incredible. I've only had positive experiences and living so close by is dangerous. The Breakfast Burrito gives me life and their potatoes are phenomenal. This is no exaggeration--it's amazing here.

Virginia17nyc 19 days ago

Chopped Kale Salad

Best Kale Salad Ever!!! I have tried kale salads everywhere.This one , by far is the best of everything!!! Nice balance of savory and sweet ( always add chicken but equally delicious without) I suggest an extra lemon dressing so yummy!!! I give 5 stars to this salad and also to the wonderful staff!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Elosseiniamanda about 2 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich (No Mayo)

Always my go to! So delicious, and great service. One of my favorite breakfast/lunch spots in the valley.

Office 4 days ago

Chopped Salad

I absolutely love how there is a bite of the chopped turkey in every bite! The dressing is delicious!

Tnsweetie14 12 days ago

Banana Latte

Love the banana latte! You don't get to see this everywhere, and it's my favorite alternative to a latte with simple syrup! Especially good with soy milk!! 5/5!

Laurenradin311 14 days ago

Kale Salad

I love love love the kale salad. This is the only item I get when I visit. The dressing is honestly the best part— lemon vingerette. My mom got the tuna salad and loved the tuna. I would suggest a different dressing for that salad though.

Chantal about 2 months ago

Kale Salad

Absolutely love the kale salad! I always get it with the thinly shredded chicken and the dressing is HEAVEN! Love to dip my bread in it. Super light but also filling enough. Highly recommend it for a healthy, simple, delicious meal.

Dani about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

I'm not from LA, so I had to give avocado toast a try! It was exactly what I was expecting, but it was good. Atmosphere was cute. I'd go back if I ever make it to the west coast again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA